Skip to content

Godina - Galija - Istorija Ti I Ja (Cassette, Album)

Download Godina - Galija - Istorija Ti I Ja (Cassette, Album)
Label: PGP RTB - 511161 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Yugoslavia • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Lady Jane - The Rolling Stones - Slow Rollers (Cassette), Crash Landing - Jimi Hendrix - Crash Landing (Cassette, Album), Quelquun DAutre - La Maison Tellier - Avalanche (CD, Album), Lord Humungus - The League Of Mental Men / Days Of Desolation - The League Of Mental Men/Days Of Des, This Is The Last Time Youll See Me Here (Club) - Kermit Leveridge* And The Super Weird Society - Thi, The Joint Is Jumping - Matchbox* - Slightly Troppo (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Little Bit Of Soap - The Exciters - Soul Motion - The Complete Bang, Shout & RCA Recordings 1966-1, Pitch Black, Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello, John Miles Band - Transition (CDr), It Only Hurts For A Little While - The Ames Brothers - It Only Hurts For A Little While / If You Wan, Le Rythme Et La Rime - DJ Djel - Rendez-Vous (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Preachers Of Neverland - Various - Stjärnor I Öster (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Godina - Galija - Istorija Ti I Ja (Cassette, Album)

  1. Faulrajas
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Galija - Istorija Ti I Ja at Discogs. Complete your Galija collection/5(3).
  2. Kazikinos
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Istorija Ti I Ja on Discogs. Label: PGP RTB - • Format: CD Album • Country: .
  3. Muhn
    Istorija, ti i ja (trans. History, You and Me) is the eighth studio album from Serbian and former Yugoslav rock band is the third and the final part of the trilogy consisting of the album Daleko je Sunce, the album Korak do slobode and this album. It is the third album recorded in cooperation with lyricist Radoman Kanjevac. Istorija, ti i ja is the last Galija album recorded Genre: Rock, Folk rock.
  4. Gocage
    Galija (Serbian Cyrillic: Галија; trans. Galley) is a Serbian and former Yugoslav rock band from Niš.. The central figures of the band are brothers Nenad Milosavljević (vocals, acoustic guitar and harmonica) and Predrag Milosavljević (vocals). Galija was formed in , and its first several releases were progressive rock-oriented, but in the mids, the band moved towards more Genres: Progressive rock, symphonic rock, rock, .
  5. Moktilar
    Listen free to Galija – Istorija Ti i Ja (Trava, Proleće and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  6. Shakashicage
    Galija - Istorija ti i ja - (Album ) PGP RTS - Zvanični Kanal; Galija - Godina - (Audio ) HD by PGP RTS - Zvanični Kanal. Galija - Kao boja tvoga oka - (Audio ) HD.
  7. Dilabar
    Istorija Ti I Ja is a music studio album recording by GALIJA (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Istorija Ti I Ja's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, /5(2).
  8. Telmaran
    Apr 05,  · 11 videos Play all Galija - Istorija ti i ja - (Album ) PGP RTS - Zvanični Kanal Galija - Uzalud se trudis - (Audio ) HD - Duration: PGP RTS - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *